Administrative Support
Cindy Kokenes            
Administrative Assistant
 
Cathy Croley               
Executive
Assistant
    
Accounting
Karyn Napolitano       
Accounting Manager
     
 
Marketing
Heather Matthews
Director of Marketing

Holly Matthews                                             
Marketing                                                             
HollyM@AirProcessSystems.com
 
 
Systems  
Dick Matthews                                               
President
 
Jim Wallace
Sales Representative
 
Steve Michalowski
Sales Representative
Josh Stoffregen
Sales Representative
JoshS@AirProcessSystems.com
 
Chris Baker
Sales Representative
ChrisB@AirProcessSystems.com

Robert Ashby
Affiliated Sales Representative
RobertA@AirProcessSystems.com

Gregg Hedtke
Affiliated Sales Representative
GreggH@AirProcessSystems.com

Ian Baus
Components Sales
IanB@AirProcessSystems.com

Alec Baus
Components Sales - Blowers & Fans
AlecB@AirProcessSystems.com
 

Components  
Karyn Napolitano
Components Sales
KarynN@AirProcessSystems.com
 
Dan Geoghegan
Components Sales
DanG@AirProcessSystems.com